5244 St Hwy 23 Oneonta, NY 13820 607-433-2366

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Oneonta, NY

Certified Auto
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Apr 4, 2022,
They treat you fare great selection of vehicles and have a fantastic service department no pushy salesman it was a great experience 👍
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Feb 24, 2022,
They make you feel like family..I will buy my next vehicle at Certified Auto
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Feb 1, 2022,
Bought a ford flex from these guys. Gave me a great trade offer without any arguments. Treated me fairly. In and out after driving all day to go and pick up this one of a kind flex for my wife. Great car. Good deal. Great people. Thanks
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Nov 3, 2021,
Great prices...great selection.. gr8 service
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Sep 10, 2021,
Bought a Jeep renegade from them. Its a great place to get a vehicle, but the one mechanic Danny doesn't like to listen to u when u try to tell him what's wrong with the car. And being a women telling him what I knew was wrong with it, he just brushed me off like I didn't know anything, So needless to say my jeep is still not running right and needs to be taken back again. This time o requested not to have Danny look at it.
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Aug 31, 2021,
Certified Auto is the place to be! I’ve been going there for over 10 years and 5 vehicles later I wouldn’t even give going to another dealership a thought! There’s so many great things about them but above all, to me their sales and service department are outstanding. When I walk through the door I’m greeted with smiling faces each time and when I need something done it’s gets done quickly and professionally. Wether it’s putting me behind the wheel of a new truck or an oil change these guys go above and beyond. It truly feels like I’m apart of the family each and every time! I can’t stress enough how much I love these guys and I know you will too!!
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Jul 30, 2021,
Very generous people at this dealership. My car sales man was Cody Hall he did everything he could for me. Very great experience. Great dealership. Highly recommendable
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Jul 9, 2021,
They treat us like family
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Jul 3, 2021,
Recently purchase a 2020 GMC. It was literally the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. They gave me great money for my trade in and the truck I bought was priced fairly. They even delivered the truck to me. I had some service work done after the purchase and that was equally as smooth. I would highly recommend giving Mark, Brad and Cody a call if your in the market for a new vehicle.
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Jul 3, 2021,
Great working with Scott and Mark! They worked hard to give me a great deal! My wife and I are always satisfied when we leave there!
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
May 31, 2021,
Cody and Marc were awesome and very patient with me. It was difficult deciding what I wanted to get and how much to spend and work out a monthly payment. both were great at explaining everything. Will be back again!!
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
May 18, 2021,
They are the best! We always buy our cars from them! Very fair!! Go see them for your next vehicle! Ask for Cody!!!
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Apr 24, 2021,
I have bought several vehicles from certified auto. I like everyone at this dealership. Cody Hall has been awesome from the first day i met him 4 vehicles ago. I enjoy talking to and negotiating with the owner Mark Talbot. He is a great guy. The repair shop is competent and trust worthy. I will be a customer for many years to come. I HIGHLY recommend them for all your vehicle and RV needs.
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Feb 26, 2021,
Awesome dealership. Amazing honesty and integrity. Cody took all the time we needed via messages and video to look at the truck. Clean up/final presentation was absolutely amazing!! We drove 4.5 hours to buy a “hard to find” truck from Certified Auto and were very pleased. The truck was exactly as presented in pictures. Very friendly staff with zero pressure and great pricing too.
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Feb 1, 2021,
Extremely helpful with a tough situation I was in after a accident. Very friendly staff went above and beyond, will be doing more business with them in future! Looking to buy a car contact Cody he is great!
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Jan 29, 2021,
I love certified auto! They are always good to me. Jeffery is great to deal with and so is Mark. I will continue to buy my cars from here.
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Jan 17, 2021,
I bought a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unl. when i was in a pinch. I had a previous broken jeep and every dealership turned me down because i was 21. When i tell you this DEALERSHIP will sit you down and actually take their entire time with you, not only that but take care of you, is something you do not see often. They did not look at me differently as a 21 year old with a building credit. I went externally getting a loan and got approved for my 16 JKU, but my experience with them was phenomenal and Jeff was my Salesman. They cut me a deal on my Wrangler, and put new brakes and rotors on. I told Jeff we would be back for my fiances next Wrangler, and for my upcoming Lift/Tires Mod. Best place ive seen.
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Nov 30, 2020,
Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Certified Auto, wouldn't go anywhere else! Salesman Cody Hall really goes the extra mile. The only time I had to lift a finger was for signing papers...he took care of all the little details that usually make people dread buying a new car. The last 2 times I've also been looking for very specific make/model of trucks and Cody was able to find exactly what I wanted in a timely manner. I'll be back!
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Nov 12, 2020,
Certified has a great selection of inventory and the sales and service team are willing to go the extra mile to make the customer experience top notch.
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Nov 11, 2020,
My husband recently purchased the truck he has wanted for some time. Certified made this possible by taking the time to look for exactly what he wanted with no pressure to buy of course. They went out of their way to meet our limit of what we could afford . This is a by far the nicest group of people we have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealership!!!!
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Nov 3, 2020,
Out family have been customers here for over 10 years. Between us all, we have purchased 6+ cars. They are dependable and stand behind what they sell. Always professional and courteous, they will have my repeat business as long as I live in NY.
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Oct 31, 2020,
Mark has one good crew here at certified and an amazing selection of vehicles.always helpful smiling faces
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Oct 23, 2020,
Absolutely recommend certified auto. Ive dealt with them for years and i trust and value there opinion on vehicle repairs. Ive purchased vehicles from Mark since the early 2000's. I won't buy from anyone else.
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Oct 22, 2020,
Very nice people, definitely the best car, truck,and camper dealership around. Very down to earth, locally owned, and overall great. I highly recommend if you need a car, truck, or rv to give them a try, you won't be disappointed. No I wasnt paid anything to write this review, or asked to write it, I felt I should reward a great dealership with what I could.
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Jul 16, 2020,
A great dealership with great people. The owner and sales manager went above and beyond to help us get into the exact vehicle we wanted. Ended up getting us a great deal. The day we got it they put all new brakes and rotors on it for us when they were inspecting it. Again great people to work with.
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Dec 27, 2019,
I couldnt ask for anyone better to buy a car from..mark always does his best to help get you in a good car in ur price range.
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Dec 13, 2019,
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Nov 13, 2019,
Very nice people to deal with. I've bought 2 vehicles from them and almost bought a 3rd one today.
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Aug 31, 2019,
Very good sales person Scott MacPherson and they took quick care of us
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
607-433-2366
Jun 8, 2019,
I stopped because I was having problems with my trailer lights. The staff was more than helpful. Thank you again
Google Maps
Certified Auto Certified Auto
★★★★★
57 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us